User Tools

Site Tools


howto:factory-reset

Factory reset

  • Click on System → Factory Reset

The system will be reseted to his default values when you perform a factory reset. You don't need to do a full reset, you can choose what items need to be reseted.

The items are:

  • Reset databank
  • Reset network configuration
  • Remove log files
  • Remove lawfull interception files
  • Remove cache files
howto/factory-reset.txt · Last modified: 2014/08/11 10:51 (external edit)